Deputy Dean's Office (Academic Of Medicine) | FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
» ABOUT US » DEPUTY DEAN » Deputy Dean's Office (Academic of Medicine)

Deputy Dean's Office (Academic of Medicine)

Forewords from the Deputy Dean (Academic of Medicine)

 -to be updated-


Deputy Dean of Academic Medicine
Tel: 03 8947 2608

 

Staff

NAME Associate Professor Dr. Norhafizah Mohtarrudin
POSITION Deputy Dean of Academic (Medicine)
MAIL norhafizahm@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2608
NAME Mrs. Sharifah Sharliza Syed Aualadali
POSITION Secretary
MAIL shsharliza@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2608

 

NAME Mrs. Norazlina Zulkefli
POSITION Senior Assistant Registrar
EMAIL norazlinazul@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2504

 

Pre-Clinical Academic Unit

NAME Mrs. Siti Zuraida Shahardin
POSITION Administrative Assistant
EMAIL sh_zuraida@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2595

 

Clinical Academic Unit

NAME Mrs. Siti Nor Husaine Husin
POSITION Administrative Assistant
EMAIL norhusaine@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2590
NAME Mr. Muhammad Hakimi Bin Suhaimi
POSITION Administrative Assistant
EMAIL hakimi.s@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2590
NAME Encik Mohd Esham Husain
POSITION General Staff
EMAIL m_ehsam@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2590

 

Medical Graduates Unit

NAME Mrs. Nurulsofia Yusoh
POSITION Assistant Administrative Officer
EMAIL nurulsofia@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2776

 

Clinical Skill Lab Unit

NAME Mrs. Maziana Mokhtar
POSITION Medical Technician
EMAIL maziana@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2580

 

Medical Education Research & Innovation Unit (MERIU)

Chairman

NAME Associate Professor Dr. Norhafizah Mohtarrudin
POSITION Deputy Dean of Academic (Medicine)
MAIL norhafizahm@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2608

 

Member of MERIU

NAME Dr. Rafidah Hod
POSITION Senior Medical Lecturer 
(Medical Education Unit)
EMAIL rafidahhod@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2452
NAME Assoc. Prof. Dr. Syafinaz Amin Nordin
POSITION Associate Professor (Medical)
EMAIL syafinaz@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2478
NAME Dr. Faridah Idris
POSITION Lecturer (Medicine)
EMAIL i_faridah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2378
NAME Dr. Siti Khadijah Adam
POSITION Senior Lecturer
EMAIL sk.adam@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2354
NAME Dr. Puteri Shanaz Jahn Kassim
POSITION Lecturer (Medicine)
EMAIL shanaz@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2538
NAME Dr. Lee Khuan
POSITION Senior Lecturer
POSITION NURSING (PERIOPERATIVE & PUBLIC HEALTH)
EMAIL leekhuan@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2438

 

Staff of MERIU

NAME Mrs. Nor Azura Mat Zin
POSITION Administrative Assistant (C/O)
EMAIL azura@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2349/2590

 

 

Updated:: 16/08/2018 [m_akmalsa]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389472300
0389472585
C1537411909