Academic Staff | FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Biomedical Sciences » Academic Staff

Academic Staff

Head of Department

Associate Professor Dr. Latifah Saiful Yazan
Associate Professor
Speciality : Biomedical Science/ Biotechnology
 
Tel : +603 8947 2308
e-mail : latifahsy@upm.edu.my
ORCID :
orcid.org/0000-0001-7712-4990
Google Scholar :
ResearchGate : https://www.researchgate.net/researcher/15207344_Latifah_Saiful_Yazan
CV :

Professor

 

Prof. Dr. Daud Ahmad Israf Ali
Professor
Speciality : Cell Biology and Immunology
 
daudaia@upm.edu.my
03 8947 2337
 
 
 
 
Prof. Dr. Mohd Roslan Sulaiman
Professor
Speciality : Physiology
 
mrs@upm.edu.my
03 8947 2346
 
 
 
 
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Nazrul Hakim Abdullah
Professor
Speciality : Pharmacology
nazrulh@upm.edu.my
03 8947 2342
 
 
 
 
NAME Prof. Dr. Patimah Ismail
POSITION Professor
DISCIPLINE Genetics
EMAIL patimah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2314
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Prof. Dr. Rozita Rosli
POSITION Professor
DISCIPLINE MolecularBiology
EMAIL rozita@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2497
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  

Associate Professor

NAME Associate Professor Dr. Cheah Yoke Kqueen
POSITION Associate Professor
DISCIPLINE Genetic Engineering and Molecular Biology
EMAIL ykcheah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2343
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Associate Professor Dr. Chong Pei Pei
POSITION Associate Professor
DISCIPLINE Biochemistry
EMAIL cpp@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2302
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Associate Professor Dr. Mohd Nasir Mohd Desa
POSITION Associate Professor
DISCIPLINE Microbiology
EMAILL mnasir@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2344
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Associate Professor Dr. Sabrina Sukardi
POSITION Associate Professor
DISCIPLINE Reproductive Physiology
EMAIL sabrina@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2340
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Associate Professor Dr. Zainul Amiruddin Zakaria
POSITION Associate Professor
DISCIPLINE Pharmacology/ Toxicology
EMAIL zaz@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2654
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Associate Professor Dr. Roslida Abd Hamid @ Abd Razak
POSITION Associate Professor
DISCIPLINE Pharmacology and Toxicology
EMAIL roslida@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2341
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Associate Professor Dr. Syahrilnizam Abdullah
POSITION Associate Professor
DISCIPLINE Molecular Biology
EMAIL syahril@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2423
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Associate Professor Dr. Thilakavathy Kuruppiah
POSITION Associate Professor
DISCIPLINE Molecular Biology
EMAIL thilathy@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2652
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Associate Professor Dr. Abdah Md Akim
POSITION Associate Professor
DISCIPLINE Biochemistry
EMAIL abdah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2301
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  

Senior Lecturer

NAME Dr. Ahmad Akira Omar Farouk
POSITION Senior Lecturer
DISCIPLINE Pharmaceutical Sciences
EMAIL ahmadakira@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2574
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Dr. Enoch Kumar Perimal
POSITION Senior Lecturer
DISCIPLINE Physiology
EMAIL enoch@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2774
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Dr. Fezah Othman
POSITION Senior Lecturer
DISCIPLINE Pharmacology and Toxicology
EMAIL fezah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2333
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Dr. Huzwah Khaza'ai
POSITION Senior Lecturer
DISCIPLINE Biochemistry
EMAIL huzwah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2436
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Dr. Manraj Singh Cheema
POSITION Senior Lecturer
DISCIPLINE Toxicology
EMAIL manraj@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2660
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Dr. Mohd Khairi Hussain
POSITION Senior Lecturer
DISCIPLINE Pharmacology
EMAIL khairi@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2338
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Dr. Nur Fariesha Md Hashim
POSITION Senior Lecturer
DISCIPLINE Radiobiology/Physiology
EMAIL nurfariesha@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2358
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Dr. Seri Narti Edayu Sarchio
POSITION Senior Lecturer
DISCIPLINE Immunology
EMAIL serinarti@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2538
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Dr. Sharifah Sakinah Syed Alwi
POSITION Senior Lecturer
DISCIPLINE Biochemistry
EMAIL sh_sakinah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2358
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Dr. Siti Farah Md Tohid
POSITION Senior Lecturer
DISCIPLINE Pharmacology and Toxicology
EMAIL sitifarah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2358
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Dr. Suhaili Abu Bakar @ Jamaludin
POSITION Senior Lecturer
DISCIPLINE Human Genetics
EMAIL suhaili_ab@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2306
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Dr. Tham Chau Ling
POSITION Senior Lecturer
DISCIPLINE Cell Signaling/ Cell Biology
EMAIL chauling@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2337
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Dr. Hasiah Abd. Hamid
POSITION Senior Lecturer
DISCIPLINE Toxicology
EMAIL hasiah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2307
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Dr. Tengku Azam Shah Tengku Mohamad
POSITION Senior Lecturer
DISCIPLINE Human Anatomy
EMAIL azamshah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2335
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Dr. Zulkefley Othman
POSITION Senior Lecturer
DISCIPLINE Molecular Biology
EMAIL zulkefley_os@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2358
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Dr. Norshariza Nordin
POSITION Senior Lecturer
DISCIPLINE Molecular Biology
EMAIL shariza@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2650
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Dr. Ling King Hwa
POSITION Senior Lecturer
DISCIPLINE Molecular Biology
EMAIL lkh@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2652
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Dr. Mok Pooi Ling
POSITION Senior Lecturer
DISCIPLINE Molecular Biology
EMAIL pooi_ling@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2695
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Dr. Chau De Ming
POSITION Senior Lecturer
DISCIPLINE Molecular Biology
EMAIL deming@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2473
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Dr. Hanis Hazeera Harith
POSITION Senior Lecturer
DISCIPLINE Cell Biology & Immunology
EMAIL hanishazeera@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2358
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Dr. Melati Khalid
POSITION Senior Lecturer
DISCIPLINE Neuroscience
EMAIL melati@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2358
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  

Lecturer

NAME Madam Elysha Nur Ismail
POSITION Lecturer
DISCIPLINE Recombinant Vaccines
EMAIL elysha@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2768
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Miss Armania Nurdin
POSITION Lecturer
DISCIPLINE Pharmacology and Toxicology
EMAIL armania@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2358
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  

Tutor

NAME Miss Hasni Idayu Saidi
POSITION Tutor
DISCIPLINE Biostatistics
EMAIL hasniidayu@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2358
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Madam Noraina Muhamad Zakuan
POSITION Tutor
DISCIPLINE Physiology
EMAIL noraina@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2358
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Miss Nurshahira Sulaiman
POSITION Tutor
DISCIPLINE Microbiology
EMAIL nurshahira@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2763
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  
NAME Miss Nurul Akmaryanti Abdullah
POSITION Tutor
DISCIPLINE Radiation Biology
EMAIL nurulakmar@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2573
ORCID :  
Google Scholar :
 
ResearchGate :  
CV :  

 

 

Updated:: 28/09/2017

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389472606
0389472585
C1513074529