Support Staff | FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Human Anatomy » Support staff

Support staff

Management & Professional Officer

NAME Mrs. Farhatani Mahmud
POSITION Sciene Officer
ROOM Anatomy & Histology Research Lab 1
EMAIL farhatani@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2389

Executive Officer

NAME Ms. Nurlina Basir
POSITION Assistant Scientific Officer 
ROOM Anatomy & Histology Research Lab 1
EMAIL nurlina_basir@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2327
NAME Mrs. Noridah Md. Top
POSITION Senior Medical Lab Technologist
ROOM Anatomy & Histology Research Lab 1
EMAIL noridah_upm@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2327
NAME Mrs. Siti Nur Aishah Ramlee
POSITION Medical Lab Technologist
ROOM Anatomy & Histology Research Lab 1
EMAIL snar@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2327
NAME Mrs. Nursamiha Othman
POSITION Medical Lab Technologist
ROOM Anatomy & Histology Research Lab 1
EMAIL nursamiha_o@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2327
NAME Ms. Mushuhada Mustaffa
POSITION Medical Lab Technologist
ROOM Anatomy & Histology Research Lab 1
EMAIL mushuhada@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2327
NAME Ms. Siti Hadizah Jumidil
POSITION Medical Lab Technologist
ROOM Anatomy & Histology Research Lab 1
EMAIL hadizah_jumidil@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2327
shamaladevi
NAME Mrs. Shamala Devi a/p Subramaniam
POSITION Medical Lab Technologist
ROOM Anatomy & Histology Research Lab 1
EMAIL maladevi@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2327
NAMA Mrs. Norazimah Abdul Nasir
JAWATAN Medical Technician
ROOM Anatomy & Histology Research Lab 1
EMEL zimah@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2327
NAME Mrs. Rosniliana binti Jaafar
POSITION Administrative Assistant (Clerical / Operation)
ROOM Human Anatomy Department General Office
EMAIL rosniliana@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2330
NAME Mr. Zainal Abidin Shaari
POSITION Operation Assistant
ROOM Museum of Human Anatomy
EMAIL zas@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2327
NAME Mr. Khairul Amri Mohamed Saroji
POSITION Operation Assistant
ROOM Human Anatomy Department General Office
EMAIL ms_khairul@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2327 / 2330

 

Updated:: 26/09/2017 [zimah]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389472606
0389472585
C1513088147