Support Staff | FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Nutrition and Dietetics » Support Staff

Support Staff

Management and Professional Officers

Science Officer

NAME Suryati Muhammad Alinafiah
POSITION Science Officer
ROOM Nutrition Laboratory 1
EMAIL suryati@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2594

Dietitian

NAME Nurliyana Naharuddin
POSITION Dietitian
ROOM Dietetics Laboratory
EMAIL nurliyana@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2591
NAME Mohd Sharfizam Saripuden
POSITION Dietitian
ROOM Dietetics JPD Laboratory
EMAIL m_sharfizam@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2720
NAME A'isyah Zafirah binti Abdul A'zim
POSITION Dietitian
ROOM Postgraduate room/Tutor Room 
EMAIL aishahzaf@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2459
NAME Jazlina binti Syahrul
POSITION Dietitian
ROOM Postgraduate room/Tutor Room 
EMAIL jazlinas@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2459
NAME Muhd Nazirul Asri bin Badrul Hisham
POSITION Dietitian
ROOM Postgraduate room/Tutor Room 
EMAIL mnazirulasri@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2459
NAME Norhazwani binti Che Lah
POSITION Dietitian
ROOM Postgraduate room/Tutor Room 
EMAIL norhazwani@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2459
 
NAME Nur Adilah binti Muhammadun Basar
POSITION Dietitian
ROOM Postgraduate room/Tutor Room 
EMAIL adilahbasar@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2459

Executive Officer

NAME Balquiss Ahmad
POSITION Office Secretary
ROOM General Office of the Department of Nutrition & Dietetics
EMAIL balquiss@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2460
 
NAME Nurul Syamimi Bt. Mohd Sumairi
POSITION Administrative Assistant (C/O)
ROOM General Office of the Department of Nutrition & Dietetics
EMAIL nurulsyamimi@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2459
 
NAME Nor Shafiza Bt. Zakaria
POSITION

Operative Assistant

ROOM General Office of the Department of Nutrition & Dietetics
EMAIL shafiza@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2459
NAME Che Maznah Ahmad
POSITION Assistant Science Officer
ROOM Nutrition Laboratory 2
EMAIL cmaz@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2593
NAME Syed Hasbullah Syed Kamaruddin
POSITION Assistant Science Officer
ROOM Nutrition Laboratory 1
EMAIL s_hasbullah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2593
NAME Eddy Ghadaffie Jamiauddin
POSITION Assistant Science Officer
ROOM Health Assessment Laboratory
EMAIL eddy@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2760
 
NAME Nur Khairiah Daimah Sanupin
POSITION Assistant Science Officer
ROOM Dietetics Laboratory
EMAIL nurkhairiah@upm.edu.my
PHONE  03 8947 2421
NAME Nurhidayah Ramly
POSITION Laboratory Assistant
ROOM Dietetics Laboratory
EMAIL r_nurhidayah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2421
NAME Rohana Miran
POSITION Operations Assistant
ROOM Health Assessment Laboratory
EMAIL rohana@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2421

 

 

 

Updated:: 24/08/2017 [m_sharfizam]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389472606
0389472585
C1513074587