Support Staff | FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Orthopedics » Support Staff

Support Staff

Management & Professional

 
   
NAME Puan Noor Hamzani binti Farizan
POSITION Science Officer C44 (Clinical Cluster)
LOCATION Orthopeadic Lab, Level 6, Block A
EMAIL noor_hamzani@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2584
   
NAME Puan Sri Saliza binti Salleh
POSITION Nurse U41
LOCATION General Office of Orthopedics
EMAIL srisaliza@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2637

Executive Officer

NAME Puan Siti Khairiah binti Kamaruddin
POSITION Nurse U32
LOCATION General Office of Orthopedics
EMAIL ct_khairiah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2637
   
NAME Puan Siti Nur Jamilah binti Mokhtar
POSITION Nurse U29
LOCATION General Office of Orthopedics
EMAIL siti_nur@upm.edu.my
PHONE  03 8947 2637
   
NAME Puan Tuan Nor Hafizah binti Tuan Ibrahim
POSITION Nurse
LOCATION General Office of Orthopedics
EMAIL tuan_fizah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2637
   
NAME Abdullah bin Abdul Talib
POSITION Medical Assistant U29
LOCATION General Office of Orthopedics
EMAIL abdullahabdultalib@upm.edu.my 
PHONE 03 8947 2637
NAME Cik Amirah binti Khairuddin
POSITION Physical Therapies U29
LOCATION  
EMAIL amirah.k@upm.edu.my
PHONE  03 8947 2637
NAME Puan Noorhidayati binti Mohd Desa
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Orthopedics Lab
EMAIL noorhidayati@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2584
NAME Puan Farah Fariza binti Mohd Faiz
POSITION Office Secretary Assistant
LOCATION General Office of Orthopedics
EMAIL farahfariza@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2637
NAME Puan Norul Ariffah binti Md. Nasir
POSITION Administrative Assistant (C/O)
LOCATION General Office of Orthopedics
EMAIL n_ariffah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2637
 
NAMA En. Muhammad Hanif bin Mokhtaromi
JAWATAN Pembantu Operasi N11
LOKASI Pejabat Am Ortopedik
EMEL mdhanif@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2637

 

 

Updated:: 12/12/2018 [noorhidayati]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389472300
0389472585
C1544997291