Support Staff | FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Orthopedics » Support Staff

Support Staff

Management & Professional

NAME Mohd Hasrul Adzhar bin Hassan
POSITION Science Officer (Clinical Cluster)
LOCATION Anaesthesiology Lab, Level 6, Lab Block C
EMAIL m_hasrul@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2693

Executive Officer

NAME Noorhidayati Mohd. Desa
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Orthopedics Lab
EMAIL noorhidayati@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2584
NAME Norul Ariffah Bt Md. Nasir
POSITION Administrative Assistant (C/O)
LOCATION General Office of Orthopedics
EMAIL n_ariffah@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2637
NAME Muhammad Hanif Mokhtaromi
POSITION Operation Assistant
LOCATION General Office of Orthopedics
EMAIL mdhanif@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2637
NAME Noraida Mohamed Shamsudin
POSITION Office Secretary Assistant
LOCATION General Office of Orthopedics
EMAIL noraida_mohd@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2637
NAME Siti Khairiah Kamaruddin
POSITION Nurse
LOCATION P4A12
EMAIL ct_khairiah@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2637
NAME Sri Saliza Salleh
POSITION Nurse
LOCATION P4A12
EMAIL srisaliza@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2637
NAME Tuan Nor Hafizah Tuan Ibrahim
POSITION Nurse
LOCATION P4A12
EMAIL tuan_fizah@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2637
NAME Siti Nur Jamilah Mokhtar
POSITION Nurse
LOCATION  
EMAIL siti_nur@upm.edu.my
TELEFON  03 8947 2637
NAME Amirah Khairuddin
POSITION Physical Therapies
LOCATION  
EMAIL  amirah.k@upm.edu.my
TELEFON  03 8947 2637

 

 

Updated:: 19/07/2017 [amirah.k]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389472606
0389472585
C1513094711