Support Staff | FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Psychiatry » Support Staff

Support Staff

MANAGEMENT & PROFESSIONAL
 
NAME Mrs. Fadzlina Amir Shapuddin
POSITION Science Officer
ROOM Behavioral Science Lab
EMAIL fadzlina@upm.edu.my
PHONE +603 8947 2727

 

EXECUTIVE
 
NAME Mrs. Asiah Ab. Rahman
POSITION Administrative Assistant
ROOM Department Office
EMAIL haisa@upm.edu.my
PHONE +603 8947 2541
NAME Mrs. Thilakaveni A. Ramasamy
POSITION Supervisor Nurse
ROOM UPM Psychiatrist Clinic, Hospital Kajang
EMAIL thilakaveni@upm.edu.my
PHONE +603 8739 6869
NAME Mrs. Norihan Daud
POSITION Chief Nurse
ROOM UPM Psychiatrist Clinic, Hospital Kajang
EMAIL norihandaud@upm.edu.my
PHONE +603 8739 6869
NAME Mr. Haslan Barahim
POSITION Medical Assistant
ROOM UPM Psychiatrist Clinic, Hospital Kajang
EMAIL haslan_barahim@upm.edu.my
PHONE +603 8739 6869
NAME Mrs. Noraziah Nasir
POSITION Nurse
ROOM UPM Psychiatrist Clinic, Hospital Kajang
EMAIL noraziah_nas@upm.edu.my
PHONE +603 8739 6869
NAME Mrs. Norasikin Rahim
POSITION Nurse
ROOM UPM Psychiatrist Clinic, Hospital Kajang
EMAIL norasikin@upm.edu.my
PHONE +603 8739 6869
NAME Mrs. Nurul Fazida Abu
POSITION Nurse
ROOM UPM Psychiatrist Clinic, Hospital Kajang
EMAIL nurulfazida@upm.edu.my
PHONE +603 8739 6869
NAME Mrs. Azzahra Azmi
POSITION Nurse
ROOM Psychiatrist Specialist Complex & Ambulatory Care Centre (SCACC), Hospital Kuala Lumpur
EMAIL azzahra@upm.edu.my
PHONE +603 2615 5555
NAME Mrs. Nahariah Mat Lia
POSITION Assistant Science Officer
ROOM Behavioral Science Lab
EMAIL nahariahml@upm.edu.my
PHONE +603 8947 2717
NAME Mr. Roslan Yusoff
POSITION Medical Technician
ROOM Behavioral Science Lab
EMAIL roslan_y@upm.edu.my
PHONE +603 8947 2717
NAME Mrs. Ahthiletchmi A/P Mariappan
POSITION General Staff
ROOM UPM Psychiatrist Clinic, Hospital Kajang
EMAIL ahthiletchmi@upm.edu.my
PHONE +603 8739 6869

 



 

Updated:: 19/09/2017 [roslan_y]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389472606
0389472585
C1513088140