Dean's General Office | FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
» ABOUT US » ADMINISTRATION » Dean's General Office

Dean's General Office

Greetings from the Deputy Registrar

 

Assalamu'alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh and greetings

 

The General Dean's Office is one of the most important entities in the Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences which generally serves to ensure the governance of the faculty. The governance are implemented in a rigorous manner, according to the rules that are in forced at UPM with accurate and effective delivery of information. The General Dean's Office functions are categorised according to units that are specialized in human resource management, human resource development, finance, assets and store management, technical vehicles and maintenance. With the challenges of customer service and customer expectations, as the main supporter of thefaculty administrative management, the Deputy Registrar's Office is committed to ensure that the continuing strategic planning and policies of UPM are implemented through best practices of governance. The General Dean's Office is always moving forward and committed, in line with the environmental demands and needs of the stakeholders, by improving service delivery, integrity and innovation.We always support culture and comply with thedynamic and quality governance at UPM. Lastly, I pray and hope that the General Dean's Office will always maintain the best governance,improve the quality of delivery and strengthen the role as part of a credible entity at the Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences and help it succeed.

Thank you.

HAJI MOHD. ARIS FADZILAH BIN HAJI ABDULLAH
Deputy Registrar
Tel: 03 8947 2323
Email: mafad@upm.edu.my

 

Staff​

Deputy Registrar 's Office

NAME Mr. Mohd Aris Fadzilah Abdullah
POSITION Deputy Registrar
EMAIL mafad@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2323
NAME Mrs. Wan Malini Wan Mahzan
POSITION Secretary
EMAIL malini@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2323

 

Human Resource Unit

NAME Mr. Homaydi Sakdullah
POSITION Administrative Assistant
EMAIL homaydi@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2588
    
NAME Mr. Mustamam Musa
POSITION Operations Assistant
EMAIL mustamam@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2320
    
NAME Ms. Suzana Mohd Sahami
POSITION Operations Assistant
EMAIL suzana_mohd@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2698

 

Finance Unit

NAME Mrs. Siti Fatimah Mohamed
POSITION Administrative Assistant
EMAIL ctfm@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2320
NAME Mrs. Norzahira Zakariah
POSITION General Assistant
EMAIL zahira_zakariah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2320

 

Asset & Store Management Unit

NAME Mr. Mohamad Adli Ghani
POSITION Administrative Assistant
EMAIL m.adli_ghani@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8609 2929

 

Technical Unit

NAME Mr. Saiful Azhar mohamed Yusof
POSITION Assistant Engineer
EMAIL saz_my@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2345
NAME Mrs. NurZuhaina Mohamed
POSITION Assistant Engineer
EMAIL nurzuhaina@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2426
    
NAME Mr. Mohd Azuan Ramli
POSITION Assistant Engineer
EMAIL mr_azuan@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2345
NAME Mr. Mohd Muazammil Azman
POSITION Assistant Engineer
EMAIL muazammil@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2345

 

Landscape & Maintenance Unit

NAME Mr. Ahmad Shafiei Zamri
POSITION Operations Assistant
EMAIL asz@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2345
NAME Mr. Suhaimi Abdul Rahman
POSITION Operations Assistant
EMAIL suhaimiar@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2773
      
NAME En. Tarmizi Abdullah
POSITION Operations Assistant
EMAIL tarmizia@upm.edu.my
PHONE  
      
NAME Mr. Mohd Saroji Sharif
POSITION Operations Assistant
EMAIL saroji@upm.edu.my
PHONE  

 

Publication Unit

NAME Mr. Ahmad Fua'ad Alwi
POSITION Photographer
EMAIL ards@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2770
NAME Mrs. Farizan Malek
POSITION Publication Assistant
EMAIL farizanm@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2770

 

Lab Management Unit

NAME Mrs. Maziana Mokhtar
POSITION Medical Technician
EMAIL maziana@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2580
NAME Mrs. Nor Aidah Abdullah
POSITION Assistant Science Officer
EMAIL abaidah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2765

 

Transport Unit

stream/index.php?cmd=im.thumb&path=%7B0%7D/fpsk/PejAmDekan/AndrySopian.jpg&u=35500
NAME Mr. Andry Sophian Adris
POSITION Administrative Assistant
EMAIL andry@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2588
NAME Mr. Nakha Zarudin Hassan
POSITION Driver
EMAIL nakha@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2778
      
NAME Mr. Razelan Bejo
POSITION Driver
EMAIL razelan_bejo@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2778
      
NAME Mr. Badrul Mahat
POSITION Driver
EMAIL m_badrul@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2778
    
NAME Mr. Aris Abdul Latif
POSITION Driver
EMAIL m_aris@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2778
      
NAME Mr. Kamal Kamarudin
POSITION Driver
EMAIL k_kamal@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2778
    
NAME Mr. Jalalludin Mohd Amin
POSITION Driver
EMAIL jalalludin@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2778
    
NAME Mr. Mohd Rosli Shahar
POSITION Driver
EMAIL mrosli_s@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2778
    
NAME Mr. Norhaszairi Hashim
POSITION Driver
EMAIL norhaszairi@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2778
    
NAME Mr. Mohd Qairulmirza Ramly
POSITION Driver
EMAIL qairulmirza@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2778
    
NAME Mr. Mohd Arif Mat
POSITION Driver
EMAIL arif@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2778
    
NAME Mr. Mohd Khalizan Mohd Sikas
POSITION Driver
EMAIL khalizan@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2778
    
NAME Mr. Khairul Ismail juari
POSITION Driver
EMAIL khairul_j@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2778
    
NAME Mr. Ahmad Jasni Mat Jazid
POSITION Driver
EMAIL ahmadjasni@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2778
    
NAME Mr. Azahar Hamad
POSITION Driver
EMAIL h_azahar@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2778

 

 

 

 

Updated:: 01/08/2017 [m_akmalsa]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389472606
0389472585
C1513005119