Support Staff | FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Biomedical Sciences » Support Staff

Support Staff

Management and Professional

 
NAME Ardiana Naim
POSITION Science Officer
LOCATION Block D Level 5 Laboratory of Biochemistry
EMAIL ardiana_naim@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2477

Science Assistant Officer

NAME Normayati Sulaiman
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Block A Level 5 Laboratory of Physiology
EMAIL normayati@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2719
NAME Fariza Zainul Abidin
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Block B Level 5 Laboratory of Pharmacology
EMAIL zfariza@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2589
NAME Zulkhairi Zainol
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Block A Level 5 Laboratory of Cell Signalling
EMAIL zainkhairi@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2337
NAME Hasnijah Alias @ Yaakub
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Block A Level 5 Laboratory of Physiology
EMAIL hasnijah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2764
NAME Nurul Munirah Manan
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Block D Level 5 Laboratory of Biochemistry
EMAIL n_munirah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2592
NAME Mohd Fadzlee Mohd Noh
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Block B Level 5 Laboratory of Biomolecular & Bioinformatics
EMAIL mfadzlee@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2762
NAME Nora Asyikin Mohd Salim
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Block A Level 5 Laboratory of Cell Signalling
EMAIL ekien7984@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2763
NAME Hazlen Saleh
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Block B Level 5 Laboratory of Biomolecular & Bioinformatics
EMAIL hazlen@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2762
FAX 03 8947 2646
NAME Izarul Hakim Rahmad
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Makmal Penyelidikan Sel Stem
EMAIL izarul@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2695
FAX 03 8947 2695
NAME Zain Zailan Hj Kassim
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Block B Level 5 Laboratory of Pharmacology
EMAIL zainz@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2589
NAME Shamsul Qamar Alias
POSITION Lab Assistant
LOCATION Block B Level 5 Laboratory of Biomolecular & Bioinformatics
EMAIL qamar@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2762
NAME Muhammad Sabri Mohd Nawawi
POSITION Lab Assistant
LOCATION Block D Level 4 Laboraroty of Applied Microbiology
EMAIL muhdsabri@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2793
NAME Nor Aishah Norsabarudin
POSITION Lab Assistant
LOCATION Block D Level 5 Laboratory of Biochemistry
EMAIL noraishahs@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2592
NAME Siti Syahira Ahmad Radzaly
POSITION Administrative Assistance (C/O)
LOCATION General Office Sains Bioperubatan
EMAIL sitisyahira@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2303
 
NAME Muhammad Samsul Bin Sulaiman
POSITION Operation Assistant
LOCATION
General Office Sains Bioperubatan
EMAIL m_samsul@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2303
NAME Puspaleela Kalliapan
POSITION Operation Assistant
LOCATION Makmal Genetik Perubatan
EMAIL puspa@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2646
NAME Nasrul Ridzal Zainal Abidin
POSITION General Assisstant
LOCATION Blok Makmal A Aras 5 Makmal Fisiologi
EMAIL nas_ridzal@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2764

 

 

Updated:: 04/10/2018

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389472300
0389472585
C1544997305