Support Staff | FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Biomedical Sciences » Support Staff

Support Staff

Science Assistant Officer�

 
NAMA Ardiana Naim
JAWATAN Science Officer
BILIK Block D Level 5 Laboratory of Biochemistry
EMEL ardiana_naim@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2477
NAMA Normayati Sulaiman
JAWATAN Science Assistant Officer
BILIK Block A Level 5 Laboratory of Physiology
EMEL normayati@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2719
NAMA Salimah Mohd Said
JAWATAN Science Assistant Officer
LOKASI Makmal Genetik Perubatan
EMEL salms@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2646
FAX 03 8947 2646
NAMA Abdul Rahman Hassan
JAWATAN Science Assistant Officer
BILIK Block A Level 3 Laboratory MPG 1 & 2
EMEL arhassan@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2535
NAMA Fariza Zainol Abidin
JAWATAN Science Assistant Officer
BILIK Block B Level 5 Laboratory of Pharmacology
EMEL zfariza@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2589
NAMA Zulkhairi Zainol
JAWATAN Science Assistant Officer
BILIK Block A�Level 5 Laboratory of Cell Signalling
EMEL zainkhairi@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2337
NAMA Hasnijah Alias @ Yaakub
JAWATAN Science Assistant Officer
BILIK Block A Level 5 Laboratory of Physiology
EMEL hasnijah@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2764
NAMA Nurul Munirah Manan
JAWATAN Science Assistant Officer
BILIK Block D Level 5 Laboratory of Biochemistry
EMEL n_munirah@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2634
NAMA Mohd Fadzlee Mohd Noh
JAWATAN Science Assistant Officer
BILIK Block B Level 5 Laboratory of Biomolecular & Bioinformatics
EMEL mfadzlee@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2762
NAMA Shamsul Qamar Alias
JAWATAN Lab Assistant
BILIK Block B Level 5 Laboratory of Biomolecular & Bioinformatics
EMEL qamar@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2762
NAMA Nora Asyikin Mohd Salim
JAWATAN Lab Assistant
BILIK Block A Level 5 Laboratory of Cell Signalling
EMEL ekien7984@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2763
NAMA Nor Aishah Norsabarudin
JAWATAN Lab Assistant
BILIK Block D Level 5 Laboratory of Biochemistry
EMEL noraishahs@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2634
NAMA Hazlen Saleh
JAWATAN Lab Assistant
LOKASI Block B Level 5 Laboratory of Biomolecular & Bioinformatics
EMEL hazlen@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2762
FAX 03 8947 2646
NAMA Izarul Hakim Rahmad
JAWATAN Lab Assistant
LOKASI Makmal Penyelidikan Sel Stem
EMEL izarul@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2695
FAX 03 8947 2695
NAMA Zain Zailan Hj Kassim
JAWATAN Lab Assistant
BILIK Block B Level 5 Laboratory of Pharmacology
EMEL zainz@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2589
NAMA Muhammad Sabri Mohd Nawawi
JAWATAN Lab Assistant
BILIK Block D�Level 4 Laboraroty of Applied Microbiology
EMEL muhdsabri@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2793
NAMA Nor Aishah Shamsudin
JAWATAN Administrative Assistance (C/O)
BILIK Pejabat Am Sains Bioperubatan
EMEL noraishah_s@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2303
NAMA Mohd Sideq Saleh
JAWATAN Operation Assistant
BILIK Aras G Pejabat Am Sains Bioperubatan
EMEL mohdsideq@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2303
NAMA Fatimah Kasim
JAWATAN Operation Assistant
BILIK Blok Makmal D Aras 5 Makmal Biokimia
EMEL fatimahkasim@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2303
NAMA Puspaleela Kalliapan
JAWATAN Operation Assistant
LOKASI Makmal Genetik Perubatan
EMEL puspa@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2646
NAMA Nasrul Ridzal Zainal Abidin
JAWATAN Pekerja Awam
BILIK Blok Makmal A Aras 5 Makmal Fisiologi
EMEL nas_ridzal@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 8947 2764

 

 

Updated:: 22/11/2017 [mfadzlee]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389472606
0389472585
C1513074622