Support Staff | FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Pathology » Support Staff

Support Staff

Management and Professional Officer

NAME Safarina Mohammad Ismuddin
POSITION Senior Scientific Officer
EMAIL safarina@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2495

Executive Officer

NAME Juita Chupri
POSITION Senior Medical Laboratory Technologist
EMAIL juita@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2493
NAME Amrina Mohd Amin
POSITION Medical Laboratory Technologist
EMAIL amrina@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2493
NAME Zamzarina Ahmad Bajari
POSITION Medical Laboratory Technologist
EMAIL areen@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2715
NAME Rossalyna Rokmat
POSITION Medical Laboratory Technologist
EMAIL rossalyna@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2725
NAME Marsitah Abdul Jalil
POSITION Medical Laboratory Technologist
EMAIL marsitah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2492
NAME Norazmie Mohd Ramly
POSITION Medical Laboratory Technologist
EMAIL norazmie@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2725
NAME Nor Saidatul Badariah Ismail
POSITION Medical Laboratory Technologist
EMAIL badariah_is@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2715
NAME Nor Afifi Mohd Romli
POSITION Medical Laboratory Technologist
EMAIL afifiromli@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2492
NAME Noorelina Muhammad
POSITION Medical Laboratory Technologist
EMAIL lina_md@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2725
NAME Siti Aishah Daud
POSITION Assistant Scientific Officer
EMAIL siti_aishah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2725
NAME Ahmad Fahmi Abdul Halim
POSITION Assistant Scientific Officer
EMAIL ah_fahmi@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2493
NAME Mohammad Alif Jailani
POSITION Assistant Scientific Officer
EMAIL alif@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2493
NAME Norela Kamaruzaman
POSITION Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
EMAIL norela_k@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2392
NAME Anthonysamy Arokiasamy
POSITION Operation Assistant
EMAIL ant@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2493

 

 

Updated:: 06/06/2017 [norazmie]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389472606
0389472585
C1513074617